Silence in Consent
Silence in Consent

News and Announcements

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Herald-Progress

Mass Town Council Turnout As Residents Oppose Rail

 

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Richmond Magazine

Railroad Blues

 

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Richmond Times-Dispatch

Randolph-Macon Strongly Criticizes State Plans for Parking Lot, Elevated Train Platform in Ashland

 

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Richmond Times-Dispatch

Ashland Passes Resolution Urging State Agency to Improve Communication on High-Speed Rail Project

 

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Herald-Progress

Response: Not In My Back Yard

 

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

WWBT NBC12

Families Concerned About High-Speed Rail Plans in Hanover

 

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Richmond Times-Dispatch

R-MC President Objects To Rail Proposal

 

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

WRIC ABC8

R-MC Plans to Fight Proposed Train Station That Would Split It's Campus

 

Saturday, June 11, 2016

Hanover Chamber of Commerce Releases Resolution and White Paper

 

A Resolution and White Paper – in regards to the DC2RVA rail project affecting Hanover County, we are pleased to present these to you, as approved by The Hanover County Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors June 2, 2016. The two documents can be found on our Facebook page and available for download at www.hanoverchamberva.com/railinhanover.

 

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Richmond Times-Dispatch

Hanover Supervisors Backtrack On Position For High-Speed Rail Project

 

Wednesday, April 6, 2016

Herald-Progress

High-Speed Rail Meeting Draws Crowd

 

Monday, April 4, 2016

Hanover County Public Meeting with DRPT at Patrick Henry High School

Citizen Video Recording

 

Monday, April 4, 2016

Richmond Times-Dispatch

Hanover Residents Turn Out To Oppose High-Speed Rail Proposals

 

Thursday, March 31, 2016

Richmond Times-Dispatch

One Proposed High-Speed Rail Option Leaves Residents In Hanover Uncertain

 

Monday, March 28, 2016

Richmond Times-Dispatch

CSX: Delayed Train, Federal Regulations Led To Blockage At Ashland Crossing

 

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Herald-Progress

Want The Rail? Hate The Rail? Make It Official

 

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Richmond Times-Dispatch

Hanover Residents Turn Out At Brat's Town Hall To Oppose High-Speed Rail

 

Sunday, February 7, 2016

Richmond Times-Dispatch

Ashland Not On Board With One Option For High-Speed Railway

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Families Under The Rail, Ashland, Virginia